Editorial Team


  1. Prof. Nesar Ahmad, Professor and Chairman, Department of Computer Engineering, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India-202001, EMAIL: nesar[dot]ahmad[at]gmail[dot]com
  2. Dr. Mihir Kumar Sutar, Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology, Burla, Odisha, India-768018, EMAIL: mihirkumarsutar[at]yahoo[dot]in, India
  3. Dr. Sudarshan T S B, Dean of Research, PES University, Bangalore, INDIA Senior Member IEEE, Member IET, Member ACM, Bengaluru Rural, Karnataka, India-560085, EMAIL: sudarshan[at]pes[dot]edu, India
  4. Dr. Sreekumar M, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Information Technology Design and Manufacturing, Kancheepuram, Chennai, India-600127, EMAIL: msk[at]iiitdm[dot]ac[dot]in, India
  5. Mr. Amit Kumar Pandey, Researcher in Robotics and AI (Human Robot Interaction and Socially Intelligent Robots),LAAS (Laboratory for Analysis and Architecture of Systems)- CNRS (French National Center for Scientific Research) Toulouse, France Aldebaran Robotics Paris, France, EMAIL: akpandey[at]laas[dot]fr, France
  6. Prof. Gora Nandi, Senior-most Professor (HAG Scale), IIIT-Allahabad, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India- 211015, EMAIL: gcnandi[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  7. Ms. Jyoti R Gangane, Principal and Associate Professor, Department of E&TC, Sinhgad Institute of Technology, Lonavala, Pune, Maharashtra, India-410401, EMAIL: ganganejyoti[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  8. Prof. Hsu-Yung Cheng, Professor, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Central University, Taoyuan City, Taiwan-320, EMAIL: chengsy[at]csie[dot]ncu[dot]edu[dot]tw
  9. Mr. Dibakar Bandopadhya, Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati, Guwahati, Assam, India-781039, EMAIL: dibakarb[at]iitg[dot]ac[dot]in, India
  10. Dr. Ahmad Razlan Bin Yusoff, Deputy Dean of Research & Innovation and Associate Professor in Faculty of Manufacturing Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Pahang, Malaysia-26600, EMAIL: razlan[at]ump[dot]edu[dot]my, Malaysia

Commissioning Editors

  1. Ms. Nikita Mishra, Commissioning Editor, STM Journals, (An imprint of Consortium e-Learning Network Private Limited), A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

This site has been shifted to https://stmcomputers.stmjournals.com/