Editorial Team


  1. Ass. Prof. Ali H. Wheeb, Assistant Professor, Department Computer Engineering, College of Engineering, University of Baghdad, Baghdad, Email- a[dot]wheeb[at]coeng[dot]uobaghdad[dot]edu[dot]iq, Iraq
  2. Dr. Rashid Ali, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, U.P., 202002, EMAIL: rashidaliamu[at]rediffmail[dot]com, India
  3. Dr. Mantri Dnyaneshwar S, Associate Professor, Department of Electronics & Telecommunication, Sinhgad Institute of Tecchnology, Lonavala, Pune, Maharashtra, India-410401, EMAIL: dsmantri[dot]sit[at]sinhgad[dot]edu
  4. Dr. Sudarshan T S B, Dean of Research, PES University, Bangalore, INDIA Senior Member IEEE, Member IET, Member ACM, Bengaluru Rural, Karnataka, India-560085, EMAIL: sudarshan[at]pes[dot]edu, India
  5. Mr. Son Vuong, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, The University of British Columbia, Vancouver, Canada, EMAIL: vuong[at]cs[dot]ubc[dot]ca
  6. Prof. Francesco Zirilli, Professor, Dipartimento di Matematica G. Castelnuovo, Universita di Roma La Sapienza, Piazzale A. Moro, Roma,Italy, EMAIL: zirilli[at]mat[dot]uniroma1[dot]it, Italy
  7. Mr. Mohammed A. Qadeer, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India-202001, EMAIL: maqadeer[at]amu[dot]ac[dot]in
  8. Dr. Wesam Almobaideen, Professor of Computer Networks and Security, Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, EMAIL: wesam[dot]almobaideen[at]gmail[dot]com
  9. Mr. Li Der Chou, Professor and Secretary-General, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology, National Center University, Taiwan, EMAIL: cld[at]csie[dot]ncu[dot]edu[dot]tw
  10. Ms. Jyoti R Gangane, Principal and Associate Professor, Department of E&TC, Sinhgad Institute of Technology, Lonavala, Pune, Maharashtra, India-410401, EMAIL: ganganejyoti[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  11. Dr. V K Govindan, Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, National Institute of Technology Calicut, Kozhikode, Kerala, India-673601, EMAIL: vkg[at]nitc[dot]ac[dot]in, India
  12. Dr. Rameshwar Shankarrao Kawitkar, Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Sinhgad College of Engineering, Pune, Maharashtra, India-411041, EMAIL: rskawitkar[at]rediffmail[dot]com, India
  13. Dr. Vaibhav Sharma, Assistant Professor, MATS School of Information Technology, MATS University, Arang, Chhattisgarh, India, Pincode-493441. EMAIL-vaibs[dot]rpr1186[at]gmail[dot]com

Commissioning Editors

  1. Ms. Nikita Mishra, Commissioning Editor, STM Journals, (An imprint of Consortium e-Learning Network Private Limited), A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

This site has been shifted to https://stmcomputers.stmjournals.com/