Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Atul Loomba, Associate Professor, Department of Management, Rabindranath Tagore University, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh-462038, India. EMAIL: atulloomba121[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in


  1. Dr. Tabrez Ahmad, Associate Professor of Law KIIT Law School Campus-16, KIIT University, KIIT Law School, Patia Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India-751024, EMAIL: tabrezahmad7[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  2. Dr. Bhupesh Kumar Singh, Lecturer, Department of Management, Satyug Darshan Institue of Engineering & Technology, Faridabad, Chakmajai, Haryana, India-121002, EMAIL: kumar[dot]bhupesh04[at]gmail[dot]com
  3. Mr. Rajendra Sahu, Professor, Masters in Business Management, Atal Bihari Vajpayee-Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India-474015, EMAIL: rsahu[at]iiitm[dot]ac[dot]in, India
  4. Dr. Satya Raju Rapaka, Retd. Principal, Department of Commerce & Management Studies, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India, EMAIL: rsrapaka[at]hotmail[dot]com
  5. Dr. Devisetti Prabhakara Rao, Conference Secretary, 36th All India Accounting Conference Office of the Principal, College of Arts & Commerce Andhra University, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India-530003, EMAIL: drdpr_2009[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in, India
  6. Dr. Nilam Rathi, Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics, Delhi Technological University, Delhi-110042, India, EMAIL: rathi[dot]nilam[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  7. Dr. Mamta Mohan, Associate Professor, Amity International Business School, Amity University, Noida, India-201313, EMAIL: mmohan[at]amity[dot]edu, India
  8. Dr. B. Murali Manohar, Professor& Placement Coordinator, VIT Business School, Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India-632014, EMAIL: bmm[at]vit[dot]ac[dot]in, India
  9. Dr. Valentina Janev, Senior Researcher, Mihajlo Pupin Institute, University of Belgrade, Belgrade, Serbia-11060, EMAIL: valentina[dot]janev[at]institutepupin[dot]com, Serbia
  10. Dr. Saneem Fatima, Associate Professor and Head, Department of Management and Commerce, Maulana Azad National Urdu University (MANUU), Gachibowli, Hyderabad, Telangana, India-500032, EMAIL: saneemf[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  11. Mr. Ling-Jyh Chen, Research Fellow/Professor, Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica, Nankang, Taiwan, EMAIL: cclljj[at]iis[dot]sinica[dot]edu[dot]tw
  12. Dr. J. Ghayathri, Associate Professor, School of Computer Science and IT JAIN (Deemed to be University), Bengaluru, Karnataka, Pincode- 560069, Email- ghayathrij[at]gmail[dot]com, India

Commissioning Editors

  1. Ms. Nikita Mishra, Commissioning Editor, STM Journals, (An imprint of Consortium e-Learning Network Private Limited), A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

This site has been shifted to https://stmcomputers.stmjournals.com/