Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Kuldeep Chouhan, Professor & Dean of Research, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Shivalik College of Engineering, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, Email- kuldeep[dot]chouhan[at]sce[dot]org[dot]in, India
  2. Dr. SVG Reddy, Associate Professor, CSE/ GST/ Machine Learning, Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530045, Email- vsaragad[at]gitam[dot]edu, India
  3. Mrs. Ragini Sharma, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology, Saraswati College of Engineering, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India-410210, EMAIL: ragini[dot]sharma[at]it[dot]sce[dot]edu[dot]in, India
  4. Dr. T. Velumani, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Rathinam college of arts and science (Autonomous), Coimbatore, 641021, Tamil Nadu, India. EMAIL: velumani46[at]gmail[dot]com
  5. Dr. Shriram K Vasudevan, Assistant Professor (Sel.Grade), Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Amrita School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham (University), Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India-641112, EMAIL: shriramkv[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  6. Dr. Ahmad Razlan Bin Yusoff, Deputy Dean of Research & Innovation and Associate Professor in Faculty of Manufacturing Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Pahang, Malaysia-26600, EMAIL: razlan[at]ump[dot]edu[dot]my, Malaysia
  7. Dr. Shaha Turki Al-Otaibi, HOD College of Computer and Information Sciences, Princess Nourah University (PNU), Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, EMAIL: stalotaibi[at]pnu[dot]edu[dot]sa, Saudi Arabia
  8. Dr. K. Kalaiselvi, Associate Professor and Head in the School of Computing Sciences, Department of Computer Science, University of Vels Institute of Science, Technology and Advanced Studies (VISTAS), Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India-600117, EMAIL: mskalaiselvi[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  9. Dr. Debnath Bhattacharyya, Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Vignan’s Institute of Information Technology, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India-530049, EMAIL: debnathb[at]gmail[dot]com
  10. Dr. Abhishek Das, HOD and Associate Professor, Aliah University, Newtown, Kolkata, West Bengal, India-700160, EMAIL: adas.us[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  11. Md. Iqbal, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Meerut Institute of Engineering & Technology (MIET), Meerut, Uttar Pradesh. EMAIL: iqbal[dot]hodcse[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  12. Dr. Ajay Gadicha, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, P.R. Pote College of Engineering & Management, Amravati, Maharashtra, India, Pincode-444602, EMAIL-ajjugadicha[at]gmail[dot]com
  13. Dr. Dilip Singh Sisodia, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, National Institute of Technology Raipur, Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India-492010, EMAIL: sisodia_dilip[at]rediffmail[dot]com, India
  14. Dr. Adesh K. Sharma, Principal Scientist, In-charge, Computer Centre & Principal Scientist - Computer Applications in Agriculture,Dairy Economics, Statistics & Management Division, NDRI Deemed University, Karnal (Haryana) India-132001, EMAIL: adesh_ndri[at]rediffmail[dot]com, India
  15. Prof. Hsu-Yung Cheng, Professor, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Central University, Taoyuan City, Taiwan-320, EMAIL: chengsy[at]csie[dot]ncu[dot]edu[dot]tw
  16. Prof. Paolo Ciancarini, Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Bologna, Bologna, Italy-40126, EMAIL: paolo[dot]ciancarini[at]gmail[dot]com
  17. Ms. Wen-Juan Hou, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Taiwan Normal University, Taipei, Taiwan-106, EMAIL: emilyhou[at]csie[dot]ntnu[dot]edu[dot]tw
  18. Ms. Deepa K., Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Amrita School of Engineering, Bangalore, Karnataka, India-560035, EMAIL: deepa[dot]kaliyaperumal[dot]rediffmail[dot]com, India
  19. Dr. Manas Ranjan Kabat, Associate Professor & Head, Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology, Burla, Odisha, India-768018, EMAIL: manas_kabat[at]yahoo[dot]com, India
  20. Er. Harkiran Kaur, Lecturer, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Thapar University, Patiala, Punjab, India-147004, EMAIL: harkiran[dot]kaur[at]thapar[dot]edu, India
  21. Mr. Ravi Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Thapar University, Patiala, 147004, Punjab, India, EMAIL: roybhu_royravs[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in, India
  22. Dr. Poongodi M, VIT School of Computing Science and Engineering, VIT University, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India-600127, EMAIL: poongodi[dot]me[at]hotmail[dot]com, India
  23. Dr. Lekshmi R R, Assistant Professor, Electrical and Electronics, School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Ettimadai, Coimbatore, India-641112, EMAIL: rr_lekshmi[at]cb[dot]amrita[dot]edu, India
  24. Dr. Kajal Rai, Assistant Professor (Till December 2019), Department of Computer Science, Punjab Technical University, Kapurthala, Punjab-144603 EMAIL: kajal[dot]pu[at]gmail[dot]com | kdevelopers2018[at]gmail[dot]com

Commissioning Editors

  1. Ms. Nikita Mishra, Commissioning Editor, STM Journals, (An imprint of Consortium e-Learning Network Private Limited), A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

This site has been shifted to https://stmcomputers.stmjournals.com/