Editorial Team


  1. Dr.Shafiqul Abidin, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, EMAIL: s[dot]abidin[dot]cs[at]amu[dot]ac[dot]in, India


  1. Mr. N. Siranjeevi, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, AVS College of Arts & Science, Attur Main Road, Ramalingapuram, Salem, Tamil Nadu, India-636106, EMAIL: siranjeevinp[at]gmai[dot]com
  2. Dr. Dilip Singh Sisodia, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, National Institute of Technology Raipur, Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India-492010, EMAIL: sisodia_dilip[at]rediffmail[dot]com, India
  3. Mr. Gonzalo Vegas, Advanced Research M+VISION Fellow of the Madrid-MIT Consortium, Applied Chest Imaging Laboratory (ACIL), Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Harvard Medical School (Boston, MA), United States-02115, EMAIL: gvegsan[at]lpi[dot]tel[dot]uva[dot]es, Spain
  4. Dr. Pavel Zemcik, Professor, Department of Computer Graphics and Multimedia, Faculty of Information Technology, Brno University of Technology, Bozetechova, Brno, Czech Republic, EMAIL: zemcik[at]fit[dot]vutbr[dot]cz, Czech Republic
  5. Mr. Arup Kumar Pal, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India-826004, EMAIL: arupkrpal[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  6. Dr. Hari Om, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India-826004, EMAIL: hariom4india[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  7. Prof. Hsu-Yung Cheng, Professor, Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering, National Central University, Taoyuan City, Taiwan-320, EMAIL: chengsy[at]csie[dot]ncu[dot]edu[dot]tw
  8. Dr. Rameshwar Shankarrao Kawitkar, Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering, Sinhgad College of Engineering, Pune, Maharashtra, India-411041, EMAIL: rskawitkar[at]rediffmail[dot]com, India
  9. Mr. Rameswar Debnath, Professor, Computer Science & Engineering Discipline, Khulna University, Khulna, Bangladesh-9208, EMAIL: rdebnath[at]cseku[dot]ac[dot]bd, Bangladesh
  10. Ms. Jyoti R Gangane, Principal and Associate Professor, Department of E&TC, Sinhgad Institute of Technology, Lonavala, Pune, Maharashtra, India-410401, EMAIL: ganganejyoti[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  11. Dr. V K Govindan, Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, National Institute of Technology Calicut, Kozhikode, Kerala, India-673601, EMAIL: vkg[at]nitc[dot]ac[dot]in, India
  12. Dr. Rajiv Kapoor, Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Delhi Technological University, Delhi, India-110042, EMAIL: rajivkapoor[at]dce[dot]ac[dot]in, India
  13. Mr. Ravi Kumar, Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Thapar University, Patiala, 147004, Punjab, India, EMAIL: roybhu_royravs[at]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in, India
  14. Dr. Ajay Gadicha, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, P.R. Pote College of Engineering & Management, Amravati, Maharashtra, India, Pincode-444602, EMAIL-ajjugadicha[at]gmail[dot]com

Commissioning Editors

  1. Ms. Nikita Mishra, Commissioning Editor, STM Journals, (An imprint of Consortium e-Learning Network Private Limited), A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

This site has been shifted to https://stmcomputers.stmjournals.com/