Editorial Team


  1. Mr. Philip Achimugu, Associate Professor & HOD, Computer Science, Lead City University Ibadan, Nigeria, EMAIL: check4philo[at]gmail[dot]com
  2. Dr. Vaibhav Sharma, Assistant Professor, MATS School of Information Technology, MATS University, Arang, Chhattisgarh, India, Pincode-493441. EMAIL-vaibs[dot]rpr1186[at]gmail[dot]com
  3. Dr. Gulnur Davletzhanovna Zhangissina, Professor & Vice-President, Department Computer Science, International Academy of Informatization, Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan-050036, EMAIL: gul_zhd [at] mail [dot] ru, Kazakhstan
  4. Dr. Pradeep Tomar, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, School of Information and Communication Technology, Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India-201312, EMAIL: parry.tomar[at]gmail[dot]com
  5. Prof. Amarjeet Singh, Professor & HOD (Computer Science and Engineering/Information Technology), VIT Campus Jaipur, India, EMAIL: amarjeet[dot]abes[at]gmail[dot]com
  6. Dr. Arindam Roy, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science, Prabhat Kumar College, Contai, West Bengal, India-721401, EMAIL: royarindamroy[at]yahoo[dot]com
  7. Dr. Lekshmi R R, Assistant Professor, Electrical and Electronics, School of Engineering, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Ettimadai, Coimbatore, India-641112, EMAIL: rr_lekshmi[at]cb[dot]amrita[dot]edu, India
  8. Dr. Nilam Rathi, Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics, Delhi Technological University, Delhi-110042, India, EMAIL: rathi[dot]nilam[at]gmail[dot]com, India
  9. Dr. Puneet Misra, Assistant Professor (Stage-3), Department of Computer Science, University of Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India-226007, EMAIL: puneetmisra[at]gmail[dot]com
  10. M. Manimaran, Scientific Officer ‘E’, Real-Time Systems Division, Electronics, Instrumentation and Radiological Safety Group, EMAIL: maran[at]igcar[dot]gov[dot]in
  11. Dr. Ruchika Malhotra, Assistant Professor, Department of Software Engineering, Delhi Technological University (Formerly Delhi College of Engineering), Delhi, India-110042, EMAIL: ruchikamalhotra2004[at]yahoo[dot]com, India
  12. Dr. Rajnish Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India-835215, EMAIL: krajnish[at]bitmesra[dot]ac[dot]in
  13. Er. Harkiran Kaur, Lecturer, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Thapar University, Patiala, Punjab, India-147004, EMAIL: harkiran[dot]kaur[at]thapar[dot]edu, India
  14. Dr. Gurpal Singh Chhabra, Lecturer, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Thapar University, Patiala, Punjab, India-147004, EMAIL: gurpalsingh123[at]gmail[dot]com
  15. Dr. H. S. Behera, Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology, Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology (VSSUT) (A UGC recognized State Government Unitary University by an Act of Odisha Legislative Assembly) Burla, Sambalpur, Odisha, India-768018, EMAIL: hsbehera[dot]india[at]yahoo[dot]com, India
  16. Dr. Annappa Basava, Professor, Department Of Computer Science and Engineering, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal, Karnataka, India-575025, EMAIL: annappa[at]nitk[dot]edu[dot]in
  17. Dr. Bharat Bhushan Agarwal, Associate Professor, School of Computer Science & Enigneering, IFTM University, Moradabad, Email: bharat_agarwal[at]iftmuniversity[dot]ac[dot]in, India

Commissioning Editors

  1. Ms. Nikita Mishra, Commissioning Editor, STM Journals, (An imprint of Consortium e-Learning Network Private Limited), A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

This site has been shifted to https://stmcomputers.stmjournals.com/